2022-2023 Catalog and Student Handbook 
    May 24, 2024  
2022-2023 Catalog and Student Handbook [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


State Board of Community Colleges

North Carolina Community College System  
Thomas Stith III Bio [opens in a new window] President

Robeson Community College Board of Trustees

Appointed by Robeson County Board of Commissioners Expiration of Term
Audrey Hunt June 30, 2022
Faline Dial, June 30, 2023
Paul D. McDowell June 30, 2024
Thad Davis June 30, 2025
Appointed by Robeson County Board of Education  
Virgil Hutchinson June 30, 2022
Dr. Danny Stedman June 30, 2023
Mitchell “Bosco” Locklear June 30, 2024
Shirley H. Stockton, Chair June 30, 2025
Appointed by Governor of North Carolina  
Kyle Chavis, Vice Chair June 30, 2022
Leslie “Les” Noble June 30, 2023
Pedro “Tito” Massol, Jr. June 30, 2024
Morgan Jones June 30, 2025
Robeson Community College
Melissa Singler
Robeson Community College, President
Vicente Nieves Lopez
SGA President/Student Trustee