2020-2021 Catalog and Student Handbook 
    Nov 29, 2023  
2020-2021 Catalog and Student Handbook [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


State Board of Community Colleges

North Carolina Community College System  
Dr. Bill Carver Bio [opens in a new window] Interim President

Robeson Community College Board of Trustees

Appointed by Robeson County Board of Commissioners Expiration of Term
{Vacant} June 30, 2021
Audrey Hunt June 30, 2022
Sammy Cox, Chair June 30, 2023
Paul D. McDowell June 30, 2024
Appointed by Robeson County Board of Education  
Shirley H. Stockton, Vice Chair June 30, 2021
Virgil Hutchinson June 30, 2022
Dr. Danny Stedman June 30, 2023
Mitchell “Bosco” Locklear June 30, 2024
Appointed by Governor of North Carolina  
Morgan Jones June 30, 2021
Kyle Chavis June 30, 2022
Leslie “Les” Noble June 30, 2023
Pedro “Tito” Massol, Jr. June 30, 2024
Robeson Community College
Melissa Singler
Robeson Community College, President
SGA President/Student Trustee